easter

car

I love bamboo products.  Have you ever used any?  It can sound weird.  When you think of bamboo you generally think of hard plants and giant pandas.  But when bamboo is used to make clothing and household items, it creates the softest material.  I love bamboo products.  Cariloha carries clothing and other items made from bamboo.  They graciously sent me a set of bamboo sheets and a set of bamboo towels.  Thank goodness our girls have twin beds.  Otherwise there would have been a fight over these luxurious sheets.  My husband and I have been sleeping soundly on our Cariloha King Sized sheets.

They also sent us a set of bamboo towels

c

These retail for $69.00 and include the towel, washcloth and hand towel.  I found that these are very generous sizes.  It is a great value.  And so, so soft!

c1

I have to be honest and admit that I have been hogging the full size bath towel.  It feels like a special mom-moment when I step out of my shower and wrap up completely in the soft folds of my Cariloha bamboo towel.  Love it!  And I get to share this feeling with one lucky reader.  Enter below to win your own set of bamboo towels from Cariloha.

Disclosure: I received the above product to facilitate the review. The product(s) offered for the giveaway are free of charge, no purchase necessary. Any opinions expressed are my own honest opinions and are not influenced by any form of compensation. This giveaway is not in any way endorsed by or affiliated with Facebook.

 


69 Comments

  1. Posted March 9, 2013 at 1:35 am | Permalink

    I would love one of the hand bags!

  2. mandyearly
    Posted March 9, 2013 at 10:02 am | Permalink

    These sheets sounds lovely.

  3. Posted March 9, 2013 at 10:59 am | Permalink

    I love that they sell clothes and sheets, etc. Cool site!

  4. Mayla M
    Posted March 9, 2013 at 5:10 pm | Permalink

    I like the Bamboo Scoop Tee- Plum.

  5. Sandy VanHoey
    Posted March 9, 2013 at 6:54 pm | Permalink

    I like the Bamboo Throw- Silver Blue

  6. natalie nichols
    Posted March 9, 2013 at 6:57 pm | Permalink

    I also like the Bamboo Bed Sheet Set- Ivory

  7. dawn k
    Posted March 9, 2013 at 6:59 pm | Permalink

    I like the bamboo bed sheets in ivory.

  8. JEanna
    Posted March 9, 2013 at 7:02 pm | Permalink

    I like the Core 1/4 Zip- White!

  9. Posted March 9, 2013 at 7:14 pm | Permalink

    I like the Bamboo Crew Tee Wrap Dots- Black

  10. jamie braun
    Posted March 9, 2013 at 9:29 pm | Permalink

    im lovin the
    Bamboo Terry Robe-

  11. Geri Fink
    Posted March 9, 2013 at 9:56 pm | Permalink

    The ivory bamboo king sheet set would be great!

  12. laurie nykaza
    Posted March 9, 2013 at 10:33 pm | Permalink

    I like the Bamboo Bed Sheet Set- Ivory

  13. Jennifer Young
    Posted March 9, 2013 at 10:39 pm | Permalink

    I love the Bamboo Bed Sheet Set- Sage

  14. Posted March 9, 2013 at 11:42 pm | Permalink

    I love the Bamboo Throw- Silver Blue.

  15. Anne Perry
    Posted March 10, 2013 at 12:34 am | Permalink

    Bamboo Infinity Scarf- Gray

  16. Leann L
    Posted March 10, 2013 at 12:45 am | Permalink

    I would love to have the Bamboo Bed Sheet Set- Sage .

  17. Louis
    Posted March 10, 2013 at 12:47 am | Permalink

    I love the Bamboo Jacquard Polo- Dusk Blue

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  18. steve weber
    Posted March 10, 2013 at 3:56 am | Permalink

    the bamboo bed sheets.

  19. Posted March 10, 2013 at 5:39 am | Permalink

    bamboo throw in silver

  20. Heather
    Posted March 10, 2013 at 2:16 pm | Permalink

    I like the bamboo terry robe!

  21. Ari
    Posted March 10, 2013 at 2:49 pm | Permalink

    I like the Bamboo Infinity Scarf (navy)!

  22. katie l
    Posted March 10, 2013 at 4:23 pm | Permalink

    bamboo bed sheets

  23. Melissa Hartley
    Posted March 10, 2013 at 5:03 pm | Permalink

    Bamboo Bed Sheet Set- Blue

  24. Cheryl Rahkonen
    Posted March 10, 2013 at 5:59 pm | Permalink

    I would love to have the Bamboo lined handbag – Blue with White Flowers.

  25. Robin Wilson
    Posted March 10, 2013 at 7:33 pm | Permalink

    Love the Bamboo Lined Handbag- White/Green Flowers! Perfect for Spring!

  26. zene
    Posted March 10, 2013 at 9:21 pm | Permalink

    I like the black chelsi dress

  27. Sherrie C.
    Posted March 10, 2013 at 9:33 pm | Permalink

    I like the Bamboo Lined Handbag- White/Green Flowers

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  28. ginette4
    Posted March 10, 2013 at 9:51 pm | Permalink

    I like their
    Bamboo Lined Handbag- White/Green Flowers

  29. Posted March 10, 2013 at 11:30 pm | Permalink

    Chelsi dress in eggplant

  30. Krystal
    Posted March 11, 2013 at 11:09 am | Permalink

    I like the Kyle wrap in Eggplant.

  31. Sadie
    Posted March 11, 2013 at 11:39 am | Permalink

    I would love the Bamboo Bed Sheet Set in Ivory

  32. gala
    Posted March 11, 2013 at 2:51 pm | Permalink

    Bamboo Terry Robe- White

  33. lisa bolduc
    Posted March 11, 2013 at 9:29 pm | Permalink

    i would pick the bamboo sheet set in blue

  34. lisagee1234
    Posted March 11, 2013 at 10:06 pm | Permalink

    Genesis Dress- Black/Gray

    very nice!

  35. Jessica Snow
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 2:56 am | Permalink

    I would love to get the Bamboo Throw- Silver Blue.
    Thanks for the giveaway! =)

  36. cindy
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 11:39 am | Permalink

    love the socks!!!

  37. Cindy
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 11:40 am | Permalink

    we love all the bamboo clothing we have purchased!!!

  38. Jim Ratliff
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 11:41 am | Permalink

    I have some friends that love their bamboo products. I hope to make it to one of their locations soon!

  39. redhawk1044
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 11:42 am | Permalink

    I have a set of the sheets and they are wonderful. I would love to have any of the clothes for men since they are so soft and breathable.

  40. Natalie
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 11:43 am | Permalink

    the bamboo sheets in white :)

  41. Jill Hall
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 11:52 am | Permalink

    I bought a set of towels while on a cruise. Love them. Also bought a set a sheets……will have nothing else from now on.

  42. Colleen
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 11:55 am | Permalink

    I brought the sheets home from a trip to Las Vegas…I will never use anything else…Heaven!!

  43. DeNelle Knutzen
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 11:56 am | Permalink

    Would love to know about the sheets!

  44. BJ Brasher
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 12:00 pm | Permalink

    Love the Polo Shirts! Have every color.

  45. marshacorso
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 12:03 pm | Permalink

    I own the sheets and pants….love them. would like to start buying more I just need to save up the money. I like to buy the sheets while on a cruise – they will ship them home to you for free

  46. Cathi
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 12:04 pm | Permalink

    I have the sheets, and they are beyond wonderful!

  47. Posted March 12, 2013 at 12:36 pm | Permalink

    Definitely the sheets. My Mom has 2 sets and can’t live without them. Thank you for the contest.

  48. karen anderson
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 1:08 pm | Permalink

    I love the Bamboo sheets and towels!! They are the greatest.

  49. Darcy P.
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 1:44 pm | Permalink

    I would love to try any Cariloha products! I have heard they are heavenly!

  50. Posted March 12, 2013 at 1:58 pm | Permalink

    I’d like to have the White Incline Jacket!

  51. Jessica Eaton Ledford
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 4:02 pm | Permalink

    I love the Bamboo Bed Sheet Set- Sage

  52. Karen Doolittle
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 5:13 pm | Permalink

    Cariloha…great island discovery. Unsurpassed luxury, quality and protection of our environment!!

  53. Sherry Compton
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 6:23 pm | Permalink

    love to have the Bamboo Bed Sheet Set- Sage

  54. Josh Monk
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 7:16 pm | Permalink

    I love the Carolina brand. Bamboo is the best clothing I have ever worn. I love the stuff and would recommend it to everyone I know.

  55. Becky Monska
    Posted March 12, 2013 at 8:53 pm | Permalink

    Would love the Bamboo Terry Robe- White! I already have a t-shirt, sheets and a dress. I LOVE Cariloha!

  56. Allyson Tice
    Posted March 15, 2013 at 10:29 am | Permalink

    I woudl love the White Bamboo Sheet Set!

  57. Et Pruitt
    Posted March 19, 2013 at 1:11 am | Permalink

    I love the Bamboo Infinity Scarf in navy

  58. Nicole Bear
    Posted March 20, 2013 at 3:44 am | Permalink

    I would like the Bamboo Chelsi Dress- Eggplant

  59. Sarah Hayes
    Posted March 21, 2013 at 12:18 am | Permalink

    the bamboo sheet set is the best! id love it in sage

  60. brittney reader
    Posted March 21, 2013 at 9:31 am | Permalink

    Bamboo Bed Sheet Set- Tan

  61. jamienix13
    Posted March 21, 2013 at 10:06 am | Permalink

    I would love to have the Bamboo Bed Sheet Set- Tan

  62. Heather
    Posted March 22, 2013 at 9:33 pm | Permalink

    i would love the bamboo sheet set in ivory!

  63. Beth Gallinger
    Posted March 23, 2013 at 4:41 am | Permalink

    Bamboo Terry Robe – White

  64. Joe
    Posted March 23, 2013 at 11:59 am | Permalink

    T-Shirts

  65. Deborah Mireles
    Posted March 23, 2013 at 12:59 pm | Permalink

    I like the
    Bamboo Lined Handbag- Blue/WhiteFlowers

  66. Amanda
    Posted March 23, 2013 at 5:30 pm | Permalink

    I like Bamboo Bed Sheet Set- Blue

  67. Posted March 23, 2013 at 5:31 pm | Permalink

    I love the bamboo throw in taupe.

  68. melissa griffith
    Posted March 23, 2013 at 6:15 pm | Permalink

    Love the sheet set in ivory.

  69. Sue Hull
    Posted March 23, 2013 at 11:12 pm | Permalink

    I like the Bamboo Bed Sheet Set in Blue.Thank you :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>